Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Alysha (Tutor in Ruislip)

Alysha
Alysha
Tutor
Ruislip, London
Home Town: Ruislip
Member Since: 11/03/2013
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 1 year
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

GCSES:

Maths A star
French A star
English Literature A
English Language A star
Science A star
Additional Science A star
Music A
Art and Design A star
Geography A star
History A star

AS Level:
Maths A
French A
History of Art A
Art A

A Level:
Art A
History of Art A
French A
Maths A

Piano Grade 8

Cello Grade 7

Singing Grade 5

Music Theory Grade 5

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Art£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00
Basic Skills£20.00£20.00£20.00-
Biology£20.00£20.00--
Chemistry£20.00£20.00--
Eleven Plus£20.00£20.00--
English£20.00£20.00£25.00-
French£20.00£20.00--
General Science£20.00£20.00£20.00-
Geography£20.00£20.00--
History£20.00£20.00--
Maths£20.00£20.00£25.00-
Piano£20.00---
Information about Alysha

I am a 22 year old third year student at the University of St. Andrew`s this September, studying the History of Art.

During my gap year I studied Fine Art at Central St. Martin`s College of Art and Design.

I studied at the prestigious St. Paul`s Girls` School in Hammersmith from the age of 11-18.

I am a fun and bubbly girl, with a passion for learning and an equivalent passion for passing on my knowledge.

If your child seems to struggle with homework, I will be more than willing to help them out.

I can also provide a babysitting service, as I come from a large family and have a wealth of experience with kids.

I would be more than happy to be interviewed either in person or over the phone if you would like to get to know me better and to make sure I am right for you child.

Subjects:

Art: Any Level

Maths: Any level up until AS Level including 11+

History of Art: Any level

English: Any level up until GCSE including 11+

French: Any level up until GCSE

Sciences: Any level pre-gcse

History: Any level pre-gcse

Geography: Any level pre-gcse


Due to my wide plethora of interests and abilities, I would be suitable as an all round aid with homework.



Availability: I am available most of the summer up until September.

I am willing to either travel to you, or to meet in a convenient location such as a library.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have previously worked at a school, reading and doing mathematics with Year 4 children.

I tutored a 4 year old girl in piano and art.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

RuislipWest RuislipRuislip Biology TutorsRuislip Chemistry TutorsRuislip English TutorsRuislip Maths TutorsWest Ruislip Biology TutorsWest Ruislip English TutorsWest Ruislip Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook