Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Maud (Tutor in Coedpoeth)

Maud
Maud
Tutor
Coedpoeth, Wales
Home Town: Coedpoeth
Member Since: 27/11/2013
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 55%
Expected Response: < 16 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE
University of Chester
Postgraduate Certificate in Educati...
Pass  (2016)
Masters
The Manchester Metropolitan Univers...
MRes Masters of Research in Art & D...
Pass  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Art£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
English£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
French£20.00£20.00£25.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Maud

I am a bilingual tutor and post-graduate researcher with excellent proficiency in both English and French (native language), written and oral.

I am a very approachable individual, passionate about sharing my curiosity for learning and building others` confidence to overcome difficulties, sustain interest and an inquisitive attitude.

The learning environment I provide is relaxed, my methods are adapted to my tutees` character, abilities and objectives.
The content of the learning resources I use is imaginative and continuously renewed, while following AQA and WJEC curriculums specifications where and when required.
My working manner is consistent and thorough, always looking for new approaches to teaching and learning in order to respond to differing needs and situations.






Availability: Weekdays / Saturdays / anytime

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: As an experienced tutor, I have worked both formally and informally within Universities, High Schools, Primary Schools and Early Years Groups. I am currently employed by a Language Tutor Agency and work as a freelance personal tutor between North Wales and Cheshire.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BuckleyCoedpoethMoldWrexhamCoedpoeth English TutorsMold English TutorsMold French TutorsWrexham English TutorsWrexham French TutorsBuckley English TutorsBuckley French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook