Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Ben (Tutor in Borehamwood)

Ben
Ben
Tutor
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire
Home Town: Borehamwood
Member Since: 26/01/2013
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Qualifications:
2012: BEd Primary Education - University of Hertfordshire (Bachelors)
2012: Qualified Teacher Status - Department for Education (Professional)
2008: 11 GCSEs, 3 A Levels - PS (Other)

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes
CRB Check: Yes

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Eleven Plus£20.00---
English£20.00---
Maths£20.00---
Information about Ben

Personal Descri ption:
I am a Year 1 teacher in Hertfordshire, however I tutor up to the age of 11, including 11+.

Availability: Evenings and Weekends

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have considerable previous tutoring experience and prefer a more interactive form of teaching than some other tutors. This ensures the person will have no gaps in their knowledge and will enjoy learning. I am happy to tutor for KS1 SATs, KS2 SATs and Secondary School Entrance Examinations.

Tutoring Experience:
I have worked as a Classroom Assistant for 2 years and now teach Year 1 in Hertfordshire. I have had further teaching experience within placement schools.

As well as this, I have also worked in senior positions at summer camps in the UK and US.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BorehamwoodBorehamwood English TutorsBorehamwood Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.188 seconds
twitter    facebook