Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Simeon (Tutor in London)

Simeon
Simeon
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 18/07/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Currently studying BA (Hons) French and International Relations at the University of Westminster.

I am also currently learning Russian, Romanian and Polish. At the University of Westminster and University College London.

A Levels - French, Government and Politics, Law & Spanish.

GCSEs - 12 (A-C)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Efl----£15
French£10£12£12£15£12
Spanish£10£10£10--

Information about Simeon

CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Availability: I am extremely flexible around my degree program and aim to fit my lessons around schedules of my students where possible. I am able to travel to any area within Greater London and offer lessons via Skype to those outside of London.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have studied foreign languages for almost ten years. My first language is English and I am currently studying French at degree level which I also did at A Level as well as doing Spanish A Level. As well as my degree I am learning Russian, Romanian and Polish and hope to offer those languages as beginners courses shortly.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

KenningtonLambethLambeth NorthLondonWaterlooKennington French TutorsKennington Spanish TutorsLambeth French TutorsLambeth Spanish TutorsLambeth North French TutorsLambeth North Spanish TutorsLondon French TutorsLondon Spanish TutorsWaterloo French TutorsWaterloo Spanish Tutors