Tutor HuntSubjects

Jonathan (Tutor in London)

Jonathan
Jonathan
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 15/02/2016
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MSc
University of Westminster
Investment and Risk Finance
second class  (2015)
BSc
University of Brighton
Business & Marketing
second class  (2013)
Foundation Program
Chichester College
International Business Foundation
76  (2010)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEDegreeAdult LearnerHelperMentor
Bodybuilding------£15
Business Studies£15-£25----
Dietary And Nutrition------£15
Economics£15-£25----
English£15------
Exercise And Fitness----£15--
Geography£15-£25----
Greek£15£15-----
Maths£15------
Microsoft Excel-----£20-
Personal Finance-----£15-
Personal Statements---£30---

Information about Jonathan

My qualifications:
GCSE level in Maths, English, Greek, Economics,Geography
BSc Business with Marketing Degree
MSc Investment and Risk Finance

About me:
I Work for top finance company in the City. I am passionate about teaching as I have also taught in the past to kids of young age.
I am involved within the finance industry and I would prefer weekends due to heavy workload during the week.

Greenpeace and Autism communities’ activist. Psychology and finance book reader. Independent portfolio investor.I love traveling and socializing.

Availability: Weekends anytime, and may schedule some weekdays.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I strive to work with three main things in mind: integrity, energy and efficiency. Highly motivated and self-driven individual demonstrating dependability, dedication and constructive attitude towards work. Investment and Risk Finance graduate from a top 10 London university, currently working as a Research Analyst specializing on Fixed Income-Benchmarks collaborating with top investment banks and financial institutions. Past experience as a support analyst for Management Group with a proven record of achievement in completing accurate and timely tasks and projects such as financial reporting and providing the finance managers with the necessary support for optimal results. Looking to further enhance my knowledge with CFA qualification in the near future.
Have taught 20-15 year olds in the past subjects such as Maths, Geography, Economics, English,Ethics and Greek.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AngelIslingtonAngel Economics TutorsAngel English TutorsAngel Geography TutorsAngel Maths TutorsIslington Economics TutorsIslington English TutorsIslington Geography TutorsIslington Maths Tutors