Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Joel (Tutor in Balham)

Joel
Joel
Tutor
Balham, London
Home Town: Balham
Member Since: 14/05/2014
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MA
Universidad Nacional de Cordoba
Master in Educational Research
1st  (2009)
BA
Universidad Nacional de Cordoba
Bachelor in Education
1st  (2000)
QTS
Instituto Carlos Leguizamon (Argent...
Primary School Teacher
1st  (1993)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
KS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£20.00£20.00£20.00£25.00£20.00

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Joel

Thank you for your interest, I`m currently not taking new students.
__________________________
My name is Joel. I am from Argentina and I recently moved to London, UK. I`ve taught all my life, my career started as a primary school teacher, and for the past ten years I`ve been an university teacher in the field of Educational Technology.
Since I moved to London I decided to become a Spanish teacher, that`s why I`ve been working as a teaching assistant in different London schools.
I did my PhD in Spain and I travelled through different countries in Latin America, so I have knowledge of several variants of Spanish.
I enjoy planning specific activities according to the needs of each learner.

Availability: Not available at the moment

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I`ve thaught primary and secondary students in my country of origin and I am working as a teaching assistant in differents schools of London.
I have a degree in Education, a MsC in Education and I`m in the final stages of my PhD (Spain).

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Tooting BecWandsworth CommonTooting Bec Spanish TutorsWandsworth Common Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook