Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Francesca (Tutor in Khaphill)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
Khaphill, Surrey
Home Town: Khaphill
Member Since: 10/09/2018
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 11 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MSc
King`s College London
Biomedical and Molecular science re...
2:1  (2017)
BSc
Univeristy of Teramo
Biotechnology
2:1  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 0.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Biochemistry--£30.00£30.00--
Biology£30.00£30.00£30.00--
Italian£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Francesca

I am an Italian girl, leaving in the UK, with a passion for any type of science, especially biology.
I have experience with working with kids because I work part-time in a school uniform shop.
I work Monday to Friday in a neuroscience laboratory in King`s College London in Guy`s Campus and I have experience teaching and training new students or staff in different subjects and techniques.

Availability: I am available majority of the evenings and Sundays.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been working in a Neuroscience laboratory in King`s College London for the past part-time years as a Research Assistant. I College Bachelor degree in biotechnology in University of Teramo in Italy, and a Master degree in Biomedical and Molecular science in King`s College London.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BisleyKnaphillPirbrightBisley Biology TutorsKnaphill Biology TutorsPirbright Biology Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook