Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Naomi (Tutor in London)

Naomi
Naomi
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 22/11/2016
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 43 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MEng
University College London (Universi...
Biomedical engineering
First (1st year)  (2016)
International Baccalaure...
Ecole Jeannine Manuel
Scientific
15.5/20  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
French£15.00£15.00£20.00£20.00£20.00
Maths£15.00£20.00£20.00£20.00-
Physics£15.00£20.00£20.00£20.00-
Information about Naomi

I am a second year student in biomedical engineering at UCL so I am at ease with math, physics, biology.
I am also bilingual in French and intermediate in Italian and Chinese (mandarin) so can help with these languages.
I am patient, reliable and dynamic. You can therefore count on me to be on time and with work prepared.

Availability: Monday, Thursday, Friday- after 6pm
Tuesday- after 2pm
Week end- all day

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: I have helped my neighbours ( 3 children age 6,8,12) for 2 years with their English, math and physics homework.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BrondesburyKilburnKilburn High RoadKilburn ParkWest HampsteadWest Hampstead ThameslinkKilburn French TutorsKilburn Maths TutorsKilburn Physics TutorsBrondesbury French TutorsBrondesbury Maths TutorsBrondesbury Physics TutorsKilburn French TutorsKilburn Maths TutorsKilburn Physics TutorsKilburn High Road French TutorsKilburn High Road Maths TutorsKilburn High Road Physics TutorsKilburn Park French TutorsKilburn Park Maths TutorsKilburn Park Physics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook