Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Lusi (Tutor in Roehampton)

Lusi
Lusi
Tutor
Roehampton, London
Home Town: Roehampton
Member Since: 11/10/2012
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

60 hour online TEFL course with extra module in English grammar.
Currently studying the final year of a combined languages and linguistics degree (predicted 1 / 2:1).
A level English language, Spanish, History and Biology.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 12.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Efl£10£10£12£12.50£12.50

Related Links: EFL Lessons

Information about Lusi

Hello, I am a university student currently learning Spanish, French, Swedish and German. I am TEFL qualified and have almost four years of experience working with various companies and nationalities. I spent last year teaching English in a school in Spain as part of my degree course.

Willing to negotiate prices / exchange for Spanish or French classes!


// Price per hour will depend upon ability and number of students per class.\\
// Individual or group tutorials available.\\
// One-off or regular classes.\\
// Online classes also available.\\

Please email me for more information!

Availability: I am available Thursdays and Fridays, as well as a few weekends and evenings. I will also be available on Monday mornings some weeks.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I am TEFL qualified and have been teaching EFL to a variety of students between the ages of 6-18 for the past 3.5 years. I am currently studying a combined degree in English language and linguistics / Spanish. I also worked in a high school in northern Spain the last year teaching English.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Earls CourtGloucester RoadHigh Street KensingtonWest Brompton