Tutor HuntSubjectsPsychology Tutors

Denise (Tutor in Oldbury)

Denise
Denise
Tutor
Oldbury, West Midlands
Home Town: Oldbury
Member Since: 02/02/2014
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

PhD
The University of Birmingham
Neuropsychology and Neuroimaging
CURRENT  (2014)
MRes
The University of Birmingham
Psychology
2:1  (2009)
BSc
Aston University, Birmingham
Psychology
2:1  (2008)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
German£20£20£20£20£25£25
Neuroscience£20£20£20£20£20£25
Psychology---£20£25£25

Information about Denise

I can teach/tutor:
German, (all levels), as I am a native speaker, and extremely confident in teaching this in an enjoyable manner.

Psychology
Neuroscience (and related subjects, if required)
A-Level Biology (predominatly, althought other stages, too, upon request)

I am enthusiastic about the subjects I teach, and like to share my knowledge and inspire interest in the relevant subjects, in them, too.

Availability: Weekdays, Afternoons, preferrable, but by prior arrangement, and depending on pay and length of session some evenings-weekends may be available.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Educated to Master`s Degree Level and currently undertaking a PhD.
I have experience tutoring children in the ages of 15-18 but have some experience in tutoring younger children (mother of a small child myself, so can emphasise with the challenges at those levels).
I have experience teaching undergraduate students in Higher/Further Education, and am happy to teach Adult learners.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CoseleyDudleyOldburyRowley RegisTiptonTividaleWednesburyOldbury German TutorsCoseley German TutorsDudley German TutorsRowley Regis German TutorsTipton German TutorsWednesbury German Tutors