Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Henry (Tutor in London)

Henry
Henry
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 07/02/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 30.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths-£30.00£35.00-
Information about Henry

My name is Henry, I`m 23 years old, and I`m a recent graduate living in London. I completed my BA(Hons) in Land Economy at Cambridge University, and now I`m studying for a masters in International Development studies. I have 2 years of experience tutoring maths, including in preparation for GCSE. I have also worked as a maths teaching assistant at Hayes School for a year, a mainstream secondary school in Greater London.

Availability: Evenings and weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I like to give the student a chance to demonstrate their ability and knowledge, and to do so without too much prompting to begin with. As we build a relationship over the weeks, I like to stretch my pupils to practice topics that they are less familiar with, and I have found that the pupils I have tutored have enjoyed that challenge. Also, it is important to me that my pupils feel that they are making progress in each session, and so I encourage an open dialogue during the hour -I value feedback on what they found to be helpful or unhelpful.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

AldgateAldgate EastFenchurch StreetLiverpool StreetSpitalfieldsTower GatewayTower HillAldgate Maths TutorsAldgate East Maths TutorsFenchurch Street Maths TutorsLiverpool Street Maths TutorsSpitalfields Maths TutorsTower Gateway Maths TutorsTower Hill Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.188 seconds
twitter    facebook