Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Sybil (Tutor in Woolwich)

Sybil
Sybil
Tutor
Woolwich, London
Home Town: Woolwich
Member Since: 17/09/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 6 months
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE
Kingston University
Primary Teaching
Pass  (2005)
Trinity College
St Mary's University College, T...
Teaching English as a Secondary Lan...
Distinction  (2003)
BA
University of Greenwich
International Business
2:1  (2002)
A Level
Christ the King Sixth Form College
French- Speaking and Listening
C  (1998)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 12.00 to 18.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Eleven Plus£12.00----
English£12.00£18.00--£12.00
French£15.00£18.00---
Maths£12.00£18.00--£12.00
Information about Sybil

I love teaching at Primary Level, and particularly love teaching Maths and English. I will help you to progress to achieve a great grade in your SATS in both Year 2 and 6. I am also willing to help with 11+ examinations. Contact me ASAP for support and enjoyment in your child`s learning journey.

Availability: 7 days a week

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have taught 4-14 year olds in Maths, English and Science to the National Curriculum. I have also taught French and English to overseas students.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

North WoolwichShooters HillWoolwichWoolwich ArsenalWoolwich DockyardNorth Woolwich English TutorsNorth Woolwich French TutorsNorth Woolwich Maths TutorsShooters Hill English TutorsShooters Hill French TutorsShooters Hill Maths TutorsWoolwich English TutorsWoolwich Maths TutorsWoolwich Arsenal English TutorsWoolwich Arsenal French TutorsWoolwich Arsenal Maths TutorsWoolwich Dockyard English TutorsWoolwich Dockyard French TutorsWoolwich Dockyard Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook