Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Jennifer (Tutor in Bradford)

Jennifer
Jennifer
Tutor
Bradford, Yorkshire
Home Town: Bradford
Member Since: 14/09/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Greenwich
Design & Technology Secondary Educa...
2:1  (2006)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 22.00 per hour
Information about Jennifer

I am a teacher of Design & Technology with 9 years of experience teaching everything from high achieving students to those with special educational needs.

As well as Design & Technology I can teach Maths, English, Physics and History up to GCSE level.

Availability: Available Monday-Friday after 5pm and Sundays 11-5.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: 9 Years Secondary Education at all levels.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

BarkislandHalifaxHaworthHebden BridgeSowerby BridgeBarkisland English TutorsBarkisland Maths TutorsHalifax English TutorsHalifax History TutorsHalifax Maths TutorsHaworth English TutorsHaworth History TutorsHaworth Maths TutorsHebden Bridge English TutorsHebden Bridge History TutorsHebden Bridge Maths TutorsSowerby Bridge English TutorsSowerby Bridge Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.361 seconds
twitter    facebook