Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Carla (Tutor in London)

Carla
Carla
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 03/09/2019
Last Login: 37 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Carla
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Carla

I am a warm, friendly teacher who is looking to offer tutoring to children after school. I don’t own a car so I would need to tutor in an area not too far from Raynes Park to allow me enough time to get to you.

Availability: I am available Monday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday from 5pm onwards as well as Saturday afternoons.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am a passionate South African teacher who has been teaching in the UK for a year. I am currently teaching a Year 4 class in a school in Raynes Park. I’ve previously taught Year 3 and Year 5 with five years of classroom experience, including my internship. During my time of interning/teaching in South Africa I tutored many children ranging from age 10 - 13. I have taught a range of subjects including Literacy, Maths, Science and various topics in the National Curriculum.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

MordenMorden SouthSt HelierMorden English TutorsMorden Maths TutorsMorden South English TutorsMorden South Maths TutorsSt Helier English TutorsSt Helier Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.188 seconds
twitter    facebook