Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Isabella (Tutor in Birmingham)

Isabella
Isabella
Tutor
Birmingham, West Midlands
Home Town: Birmingham
Member Since: 21/10/2019
Last Login: 88 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Ancient History£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Anthropology£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Citizenship Studies£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
English£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
History£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Humanities£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Personal Statements£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Philosophy£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Politics£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Religious Studies£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Sociology£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25£31.25
Information about Isabella

I am studying towards a PHD in religion. I have recently completed a Master`s degree in Politics, Religion and Society at the University of Birmingham, achieving a merit overall and distinction in my dissertation. I have gained extensive work experience and have a very high level of verbal and written English. As a mature student I have skills that I have gained from my employment history as well as my life experience. Upon returning to education I have more free time, especially as my children are at school and my husband is closer to his workplace. Therefore, I have more time to invest in other and more challenging roles. I have recently won a full scholarship from Newman University to study my PHD in Philosophy, (religion and politics). Previously, I won a scholarship from the college of arts and law within the University of Birmingham based on my academic achievements during my undergraduate degree, proving my high level of written English, research capabilities and work ethic.

Availability: Flexible

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: 1 year private tuition - 1 year in class tuition

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Barnt GreenBromsgroveDroitwichFrankleyRednalRuberyBromsgrove English TutorsBromsgrove History TutorsBromsgrove Politics TutorsDroitwich English TutorsDroitwich History TutorsDroitwich Politics TutorsBarnt Green English TutorsBarnt Green History TutorsBarnt Green Politics TutorsFrankley English TutorsRubery English TutorsRubery History TutorsRubery Politics TutorsRednal English Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.438 seconds
twitter    facebook