Tutor HuntSubjectsHistory Tutors

Toby (Tutor in London)

Toby
Toby
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 13/08/2019
Last Login: 9 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 days

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Toby
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Toby

I have a consistently excellent academic performance - 10 A*s at GCSE and the top grade (A) in an Additional Maths paper, and all A*s in Maths, History and Latin A-level. I am hard-working and reliable and I have a wealth of experience in working with children of all ages.

Availability: I am currently available from late afternoon onwards on weekdays, as well as on weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have privately tutored two children aged 8 and 13 in Maths for an academic year with whom I saw significant progress. I also tutored two boys in Latin at my school for over a year, both aged 12-13. I have also worked as a teaching assistant in a music school with children aged 4 to 6 and as a classroom assistant for a variety of subjects with children aged 7 to 10. I have also looked after two children aged 8 and 12 on a weekly basis for over a year.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

ArchwayGospel OakHighgateKentish TownTufnell ParkArchway History TutorsArchway Maths TutorsGospel Oak History TutorsGospel Oak Maths TutorsHighgate History TutorsHighgate Maths TutorsKentish Town History TutorsKentish Town Maths TutorsTufnell Park History TutorsTufnell Park Maths Tutors