Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Ifrah (Tutor in London)

Ifrah
Ifrah
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 24/08/2019
Last Login: 83 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
William Morris Sixth F...
Health and Social Care
DM  (2016)
A Level
William Morris Sixth F...
Sociology
C  (2016)
A Level
William Morris Sixth F...
Psychology
B  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Information about Ifrah

Hi students, my name is Ifrah i am doing my third year for my degree in early years education, i have not had much experience with tutoring but i have been teaching and tutoring my 5 siblings.

my goal is to get into tutoring as i will be doing my QTs for teacher training and will be teaching primary school.

i have 5 GCSEs in Math English, Science, ICT, French and Religious studies. i am able to support all levels of primary school from early years to year 6.

Availability: Available Monday and Tuesday anytime.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have experience supporting and teaching 2 - 8 year old and I specialise in school and nursery readiness, learning through play, phonics, PSED development (and all areas of the EYFS). As early years being my sector i am able to support a child with all areas of development and help them through their progress.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Camden TownFulhamFulham BroadwayParsons GreenWest BromptonCamden Town English TutorsCamden Town Maths TutorsFulham English TutorsFulham Maths TutorsFulham Broadway English TutorsFulham Broadway Maths TutorsParsons Green English TutorsParsons Green Maths TutorsWest Brompton English TutorsWest Brompton Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook