Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Katie (Tutor in Margate)

Katie
Katie
Tutor
Margate, Kent
Home Town: Margate
Member Since: 07/03/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 17.00 per hour
Information about Katie

I am currently studying Medicine at Brighton and Sussex Medical School so am very passionate about the Sciences, Maths, and English. I have seen through my own personal experience what a difference it can make to have a tutor to patiently and clearly explain more complex ideas.

Availability: I am available between the 17th of March and 20th of April for Easter Break, and will be back before schools break up for summer! Any time during this period, from early mornings to late evenings.

Willing to travel: 12 miles

Experience: I have been involved in many programs aiming to supplement the education of those between the ages of 10 and 18. I have run a maths class for 10 year olds in upper sets tutored children through 11+ preparation (all of whom have passed) and have taught science classes to those of A level/IB age. My teaching range is broad but what remains is my commitment to furthering the understanding and confidence of each individual.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BirchingtonBroadstairsCliftonvilleMargateNewingtonRamsgateSandwichBirchington Biology TutorsBirchington Chemistry TutorsBirchington English TutorsBirchington Geography TutorsBirchington Maths TutorsBroadstairs Biology TutorsBroadstairs Chemistry TutorsBroadstairs English TutorsBroadstairs Geography TutorsBroadstairs Maths TutorsCliftonville Biology TutorsCliftonville Chemistry TutorsCliftonville English TutorsCliftonville Maths TutorsMargate Biology Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.422 seconds
twitter    facebook