Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > German Tutors >

Stefan (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Stefan
Member Since:06/01/2012
Last Login:17/12/2014
Location:Bournemouth, Dorset
Stefan

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour

+  German (primary, ks3, gcse, degree, adult-learner, a-level)

Information about Stefan

Hi there,

my name is Stefan and i`m originally from a city called Essen, situated in the north-west of Germany.
I moved to the UK a few years ago and I am now a 3rd-year Film production student.
I have visited many European countries and also travelled around the world to explore parts of America and to live and work in Australia.
That way I have learnt a lot about the differences between languages, accents, and issues people can have when learning a foreigen language.

Please feel free to get in touch with me, as I would love to make use of my background and practise German with whoever needs support.

Availability: For checking my availability just quickly send me a mail
or give me a call.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I speak German as my first language and have had a number of students (pupils aswell as adult students) with whom I practissed speaking and writing over the last few years.

I also recently worked voluntarily in an Australian school where I gained a lot of experience in how to work with children.


Furthermore I am experienced in FILM PRODUCTION, 3D-Animation and ART, and much much more!

Qualifications: Film Production (BA Hons) University of Gloucestershire

German Abitur (University-entrance diploma)

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

More Photos (2)

*  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery.

Feedback For Stefan (1)

Feedback from:Colin (Mr)
Rating: 5/5 Rating
Date: 10/11/2014 10:28:14

Stefan provided us with excellent German conversation sessions that helped us enormously in preparing for our visit to relatives in Berlin. We would recommend him without hesitation to anyone needing help with their German.

Contact Stefan
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds