Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > Biology Tutors >

Ellie (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Ellie
Member Since:20/02/2011
Last Login:08/01/2014
Location:Wales
Ellie

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 14.00 to 25.00 per hour

+  Art (primary, ks3, gcse)

+  Biology (primary, ks3, gcse, degree, adult-learner, a-level)

+  Chemistry (primary, ks3, gcse, a-level)

+  Drawing (gcse)

+  English (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner, a-level)

+  Medicine (degree, adult-learner)

+  Physics (primary, ks3, gcse)

Information about Ellie

I am a friendly and enthusiastic Oxford biology graduate, currently studying Medicine in Swansea. I have considerable experience in tutoring school-level sciences, and in helping children to improve their English comprehension skills through private lessons. I worked as a tutor in London whilst studying an MSc at University College.

Availability: Weekends, and some week-day evenings

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Tutoring school children in Biology, Chemistry, Physics and English.
Assisting primary-level children to improve their English reading and comprehension skills.
Voluntary work with children and adults with learning difficulties and physical disabilities.

Qualifications: BA Biology (Oxford University) 2:1
MSc Global Health and Development (UCL)
Advanced Highers: Biology, Chemistry, English.
Highers: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Maths, English, Art.
Standard Grades: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Maths, English, French, History, Art.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: No

Contact Ellie
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.047 seconds