Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > Painting Lessons >

Lucy (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Lucy
Member Since:18/03/2012
Last Login:07/02/2014
Location:London, none
Lucy

Subjects Taught
Rate: £25.00 per hour

+  Art (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner, a-level)

+  Drawing (a-level)

+  Painting (a-level)

Information about Lucy

I am a recent graduate from the University of York. I hope to start an MA in eighteenth century studies at King’s College London next academic year. Until then I would like to gain some useful work experience.

I tutor fine art and history of art up sixth form level and can offer references as testimony to my expertise.

Availability: My availabity is flexible.

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have not tutored art before, although I have some experience of tutoring young children for music theory exams, as well as childcare experience.

I am well qualified to tutor in fine art and art history having a BA in history of art. I am also an artist specialising in portraits and achieved top marks in several of my art A-level modules.

Qualifications: • University of York (2008 – 2011) – BA hons in History of Art (2:1)
• British Institute course in Florence, Italy (Spring 2008) - The Early Italian Renaissance.
• Camden school for Girls 6th form (2005 – 2007) – GCE: A Levels: Art (A), English Literature (A), Music (B)
• Highbury Fields School (2000 – 2005) – GCSE: Art (A), Design Technology (A), English Language (A), English Literature (A), French (A), History (B), Maths (A), Music (A ), Science, double award (AA), Religious Studies (A)

DBS (CRB) Check: No

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Contact Lucy
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.033 seconds