Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > English Tutors >

Lucy (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Lucy
Member Since:23/07/2011
Last Login:16/09/2012
Location:Colchester, Essex
Lucy

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 10.00 to 12.00 per hour

+  English (primary, ks3, gcse)

+  Maths (primary)

Information about Lucy

I am a qualified Careers Adviser and have achieved high grades in English at both A level and GCSE level. I am currently working towards a degree in English with a view to going into teaching. I am also a writer of fiction.

I enjoy one to one tutoring, proof reading and assisting with understanding, reading and writing.

I get on well with young people and have a good track record of motivating people and getting the best out of them.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions

Availability: various times throughout the week - flexible.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: 6 years working one to one with young people and teenagersin schools and town centre locations concerning personal development, writing skills and career advice.

Qualifications: GCSE`s 10 all A - B level.
A Level English, Media, Geography - B/C Level
Currently studying English Degree
LDSS (Learning and Development Support Services) NVQ4
Child protection training, equal opportunities, interview skills accredited by Canterbury Christchurch University

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Contact Lucy
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds