Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > EFL Lessons >

Jools (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Jools
Member Since:03/05/2010
Last Login:31/03/2014
Location:York, Yorkshire
Jools

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 45.00 to 50.00 per hour

+  EFL (adult-learner)

+  IELTS (adult-learner)

+  Qigong (teacher)

Lessons

+  IELTS (adult-learner)

Information about Jools

I`m a friendly female teacher who is encouraging and flexible in how students study. I enjoy getting to know students as individuals and seeing them progress in their learning. I feel it`s important to be focused and to enjoy studying.

Availability: Available some days, evenings and weekends.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I`m a highly qualified English language teacher with 20 years` experience. I`ve taught General English and English for Academic Preparation at universities in the UK and Australia and have also worked on many IELTS preparation courses. I have worked closely with students from Asia and Arabic speaking countries and also with some European students. I speak Indonesian, German and some French. I`m a beginner Arabic student.

Qualifications:

MAUniversity of Queensla...International Relations2:1  (2003)
DiplomaCoventry UniversityTESOLPass  (1989)
BALoughborough Universit...English2:1  (1988)

DBS (CRB) Check: No

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Contact Jools
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

No Image

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.078 seconds