Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > Maths Tutors >

Emma (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Emma
Member Since:10/07/2011
Last Login:11/04/2014
Location:London, London
Emma

Subjects Taught
Rate: 25.00 per hour

+  Basic IT Skills (ks3)

+  Biology (ks3, gcse)

+  Chemistry (ks3, gcse)

+  Geography (ks3, gcse)

+  Maths (ks3, gcse)

+  Physics (ks3, gcse)

+  Religious Studies (ks3, gcse)

Information about Emma

I am currently working on a PhD in speech, hearing and phonetic sciences at UCL.

I am an approachable, polite and articulate person who I am sure will be able to help a young person to improve their grades.

Availability: Very flexible

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: GCSE Geography and science personal tutoring (2012/2013)
Tutoring first year audiology students practical skills at University of Southampton (2010/11)
Personal tutor for KS3 students in reading skills (2005/06)
Tutoring children age 8 - 14 yrs in equestrian care and horse riding (2004/05)

Qualifications: MRes Speech, Language and Cognition
BSc Audiology degree (First Class)
A levels: Maths (A), Chemistry (A), Biology (A)
As levels: Further maths (A), Physics (A)
GCSEs: Maths (A ), Double science (A A ), English lit. (A), English lang. (A), French (A ), R.S. (A ), Drama (A ), Geography (A)
Music theory (Grade 5)
Clarinet (Grade 5)
Saxophone (Grade 5)
CLAIT I - Computer Literacy and Information Technology Stage 1 OCR 11/2005
IBT II - Information and Business Technology Stage 2 11/2005

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Contact Emma
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds