Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > Biology Tutors >

Dan (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Dan
Member Since:20/11/2011
Last Login:22/04/2012
Location:Selby, Yorkshire
Dan

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: 10.00 to 15.00 per hour

+  Biology (gcse, a-level)

+  Cello (instructor)

+  Chemistry (gcse, a-level)

+  French (gcse)

+  German (gcse, a-level)

+  Maths (gcse, a-level)

+  Music Theory (enthusiast)

+  Physics (gcse, a-level)

Information about Dan

I'm an avid scientist, musician and linguist and have previous tutoring experience.

Availability: All through summer and holidays.
For online tutoring, email me anytime, as I'm available on evenings to respond.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Previous tutoring from ks3 to A level in sciences, maths, French and German. Also tutoring of music theory (grade 5).

I'm currently studying Medicine at Cambridge and am more than happy to help with interviews. I am happy to help with nay interviews, but I'm particularly happy to help with Medicine or Oxbridge interviews.

Qualifications: GCSEs - 12: 7A*s; 3As; 2Bs
A levels - 5: Biology A*; Cemistry A*; Physics A*; Mathematics A*; German A
ABRSM Practical musicianship: Grade 7 standard, currently working towards Grade 8 (I play the cello and am teaching myself piano)
ABRSM Music Theory: Grade 5 (Distinction)

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: No

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Contact Dan
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds