Username:      Password:     

Tutor Hunt > Subjects > French Tutors >

Bérengère (Tutor)

Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Bérengère
Member Since:09/12/2013
Last Login:18/12/2014
Location:Woking, Surrey
Bérengère

Subjects Taught
Rates range from: £15.00 to £20.00 per hour

+  EFL (adult-learner)

+  French (gcse, degree, adult-learner, a-level)

Information about Bérengère

Hello, I am a French national living in Woking. Languages have always been my passion and I have now decided to help others achieve their potential in French and English. I am available for teaching adult `false` beginners or tutoring at all levels, from 15 years. I can follow a curriculum (I am a literacy governor in a local school), including grammar to accommodate the new SATs, or provide conversational lessons.
I am flexible and happy to travel about 10 miles.
Hourly fee can be negotiated.

Availability: Flexible - please provide suggested lessons hours.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Qualifications:

Cambridge Certi...Oxford College of Furt...English as a Foreign LanguageDistinction  (1996)
MAStrasbourg, FrancePolitical Sciences with Major i...Mention Assez Bien  (1994)
BAFranceChinese language (Mandarin) and...Mention Tr?s Bien  (1994)

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: No

More Photos (1)

*  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery.

Feedback For Bérengère (2)

Feedback from:Sarah (Mrs)
Rating: 5/5 Rating
Date: 10/09/2014 12:21:22

I could not have asked for a better tutor than Berengere. She listened to how I wanted to learn and has done everything in her power to help me progress. I cannot recommend her highly enough.


Feedback from:Roman (Mr)
Rating: 5/5 Rating
Date: 18/12/2014 11:17:22

Berengere is an excellent EFL tutor!

We highly recommend her service, she was always well prepared for the lesson with detailed program, while, at the same time she is very flexible to suit student`s needs.

Contact Bérengère
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


    
© 2005-2014 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.063 seconds