phone0203 151 0012
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntLocations

Glusburn Tutors

QUICK SEARCH
    at    located in 
Search
Areas Covered: Broughton, Carleton, Cononley, Draughton, Embsay, Glusburn, Ickornshaw, Kildwick, Low Bradley, Oakworth, Silsden, Skipton, Steeton, Sutton-in-craven

Here you can browse our Glusburn Tutors, we have ordered our results by tutors in Glusburn closest to the town centre first. To view any tutor profile, you can click on the 'display profile' link. To make contact with any of Tutor Hunt members you must register an account with us. If you are seeking private tuition from other locations, please use our search box above.

 
 
Matthew
Matthew (0.5mi from Glusburn centre)
 Yorkshire
 Adobe Photoshop, Basic IT Skills, Computer Literacy, Computing...

My name is Matt, I am currently in full time employment as a Head of ICT. I am primary trained, and specialize in working with...
Jonathan
Jonathan (0.6mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 Maths

I am a 4th year Durham Mathematics student, studying my masters. I am ready, willing and capable to teach Mathematics at GCSE l...
Mandy
Mandy (0.6mi from Glusburn centre)
 Sutton-in-craven, Yorkshire
 English

I`m a friendly, positive English tutor. I have marked GCSE English exams, so I really know what they are looking for. I have lo...
Phillipe
Phillipe (0.6mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 General Science, Maths, Physics


Richard
Richard (1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 Geology

I am a geologist with nine years of education, up to PhD level, in geology and earth sciences. I have several years of teaching...
Sara
Sara (1.1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Cross Hills, Yorkshire
 Biology

I am a Biology teacher at a highly achieving secondary school. I am a fully qualified and experienced teacher at both GCSE and...
Lara
Lara (1.1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire

I am a professional and friendly tutor with experience teaching both children and adults in English, drawing & painting. As...
Jasper
Jasper (1.7mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 Citizenship Studies, English, Geography, Music...

I am training to teach secondary music with Huddersfield university. Previous to this, I was a teaching assistant, piano teache...
Susan
Susan (1.7mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, none
 Law

I am a solicitor with many years` experience in the fields of residential and commercial property transactions and Wills and Pr...
Gerhard
Gerhard (2.2mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 Chemistry

I studied chemistry in Germany where I got a well rounded comprehensive training in inorganic, physical and organic chemistry....
Meher
Meher (2.8mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 English, Maths

I work one to one as well as in groups and my lessons are based on the child’s particular needs and interests. Help individu...
Danielle
Danielle (2.9mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 Ballet, Biology, Chemistry, Drama...

After working and travelling abroad for almost a year and recently obtaining a TESOL (TEFL) certificate in Vietnam, I am now se...
Mark
Mark (3.1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 English

Having got to know my tutee, I will tutor with an individualised learning plan tailored to the tutees academic needs and target...
Janet
Janet (3.3mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 French

I am a graduate of French with more than ten years experience of home tutoring. I have helped students get top grades in GCSE...
Janet
Janet (3.3mi from Glusburn centre)
 Keighley, Yorkshire
 French, Greek, Italian

I am a graduate of French with more than ten years experience of home tutoring. I have helped students get top grades in GCSE...
Alan
Alan (3.8mi from Glusburn centre)
 Skipton, Yorkshire
 French, German, Latin, Russian

I am currently a second-year undergraduate at the University of Cambridge studying German and Russian. I have never worked as a...
Anikó
Anikó (4mi from Glusburn centre)
 Skipton, Yorkshire
 EFL, Hungarian

I am an experienced English and Hungarian (as a foreign language) teacher. I am also a qualified interpreter. My lessons are f...
Alexis
Alexis (4.1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Skipton, Yorkshire
 English

I am a University of Bradford graduate. I have knowledge and qualifications in English, Creative Writing and Human Biology. Wil...
Alice
Alice (4.1mi from Glusburn centre)
 Skipton, Yorkshire

I have just graduated with a degree in French and am passionate about the language and continuing to speak it. I have lived in...
Valerie
Valerie (4.2mi from Glusburn centre)
 Skipton, Yorkshire
 Eleven Plus, English, Maths

My name is Valerie Griffiths. I am an enthusiastic and experienced teacher, having taught children across the whole primary age...


© 2005-2015 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.031 seconds